Prohibited Countries List


The federal government of the United States imposes several embargoes and economic sanctions against different countries and activities ... Several laws specifically prohibit trade with certain countries.

Please don't use our website if your location is on the Prohibited Countries.

Prohibited Countries List: Belarus, Congo (Democratic Republic), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Iraq, Iran, Japan, North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of), Liberia, Macedonia, Myanmar, Montenegro, Serbia, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, & Zimbabwe.




3500 Verge (XVG)
2500 EUNO (EUNO)
See All